Who We Are

Cue Wealth Management Solutions™ is a division of Hewins Financial Advisors, LLC. A proud affiliate of Wipfli LLP, Hewins is a national, CPA-based financial advisory firm with over $3 billion in asset under management. Since 1999, the firm has served as a fiduciary to high-net-worth individuals and families, small businesses and retirement plans by offering a range of holistic solutions and services like transition planning, tax and estate coordination, financial planning and investment advisory services. Hewins designed Cue as a strategic partnership platform for select CPA and RIA firms. Leverage our experience and resources to build a sustainable practice that is uniquely yours and primed to deliver top-notch investment advisory services. Become a Cue Partner.

Click here for Cue News & Events


jandy-rowe-circle-150.jpg

Jandy Rowe
Director – Partnership Development
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: jrowe@cuewms.com


ed-drake-circle-150.jpg

Ed Drake 
Director – Strategic Partnerships
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: edrake@cuewms.com


mikhael-circle-150.jpg

Mikhael  Balachov 
Operations Manager
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: mbalachov@hewinsfinancial.com


gretchen-halpin-circle-150.jpg

Gretchen  Halpin
Chief Strategy Officer
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: ghalpin@cuewms.com

 

Hewins Investment Committee Resource

roger-hewins-circle-150.jpg

Roger  Hewins
President, Hewins Financial Advisors, LLC
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: rhewins@hewinsfinancial.com


martha-post-circle-150.jpg

 

Martha  Post, CFA Principal / COO, Chief Investment Officer, Hewins Financial Advisors, LLC
Tel: 888-520-3040
Email: mpost@hewinsfinancial.com

 

 


john-bussel-circle-150.jpg

John Bussel
Principal, Regional Director, Hewins Financial Advisors, LLC
Tel: 305-358-5941
Email: jbussel@hewinsfinancial.com